Skip available communities

Available Communities

Knowledge Sharing Committee


CoP Moderator : Mr. Muammad Ali Farooq Gheba [aligheba@gmail.com]

CoP Moderator : Ms. Madeeha Maqbool [madeehamaqbool@gmail.com]

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Member SAIs

SAI Name

Member Name

Contact Details

Pakistan aligheba@gmail.com

Project Leader

Mr. Muhammad Ali Farooq Gheba, Deputy Director Audit

aligheba@gmail.com

Ms. Madeeha Maqbool, Assistant Accountant General

madeehamaqbool@gmail.com

Mr. Arslan Niazi, Assistant Accountant General

arslanecon@hotmail.com

Brazil

presidente@tcu.gov.br 

Mr. Pedro Coutinho

pedrocf@tcu.gov.br

China

cnao@audit.gov.cn

Mr. YIN Qiang, Deputy Director of International Cooperation Department

yinqiang@audit.gov.cn

Ms. Yang Li, Deputy Director General of IT Center

Ms. Wang Shurong, IT Engineer of IT Center

India

johriRM@cag.gov.in

 

Mr. R.M. Johri, Principal Accountant General

johriRM@cag.gov.in

Mr. Deepak Kapoor, Accountant General

kapoorD@cag.gov.in

Ms. Shubhangi, Deputy Director

shubhangi@cag.gov.in

Japan

liaison@jbaudit.go.jp

 

Mr. Hideki FUJII

fujii@jbaudit.go.jp

Ms. Eri UWATOKO

uwatoko@jbaudit.go.jp

Ms. Kae KOBAYASHI

kae-k@jbaudit.go.jp

Poland

wsm@nik.gov.pl 

Pawel Banas

Advisor to President of Supreme Audit Office

pawel.banas@nik.gov.pl

USA

spel@gao.gov 

Mr. Madhav Panwar

Senior Level Technologist/Director

panwarm@gao.gov

Korea

koreasai@korea.kr 

 

 


Facilitator: Concepción Martinez

Facilitator: Fernando Fernandez
Facilitator: Rafael Garcia del Valle
Facilitator: João Paulo da Costa Amado
Facilitator: Pedro Miguel Martins Gonçalves

CBC-IntoSAINT Seminar

This is a Community to discuss the ASOSAI Regional Theme Papers for INCOSAI 2016 on :

Theme 1: Sustainable Development Goals ( Lead : SAI Malaysia )

Theme 2: Professionalisation (Lead : SAI Korea)


CoP Facilitator: Dr. Masiah Ahmad

CoP Facilitator: Ms. Hong So Youn

KSC-IDI